GBTA Convention 2020 - Unauthorized Solicitation

Unauthorized Solicitation

Unauthorized Housing Providers

Please be aware of, and report any fraudulent, unauthorized solicitation to GBTA or the use of our Mark(s) “Global Business Travel Association”, “GBTA” and “GBTA Convention 2020.” No outside entity has been provided or is authorized to sell any information related to our vendors, attendees, exhibitors, or other information. If you receive a call or email from any company that is not our official housing provider or that is offering an attendee list of GBTA Convention 2020 with their complete contact information including email and phone numbers, please contact us immediately at events@gbta.org. We are doing everything we can to address this situation and appreciate your cooperation.

onPeak: The only Authorized Housing Vendor for GBTA Convention 2020

onPeak_Stamp_purple_105x95-min      GBTA_official_vendor_stamp_371x158

onPeak is the exclusive official provider of housing for GBTA Convention 2020. No other companies or providers have authorization or permission from GBTA to serve as official providers and work with GBTA on housing arrangements, including room blocks. onPeak researches the properties to make certain that Convention attendees will be adequately accommodated. The room block is established to ensure that rooms meet onPeak standards and are offered at a discounted price. You may receive solicitations via email, phone, fax, or letter from other companies and housing providers.

If you are contacted by any company other than onPeak offering housing in Denver, please note that these companies are not authorized to represent GBTA, nor do they have access to officially contracted GBTA 2020 room blocks or rates in Denver. These unauthorized companies may falsely use GBTA's logo and claim to be affiliated with or working on behalf of GBTA, and often don't deliver on promises to customers. When customers arrive, reservations are non-existent, or the hotels are not conveniently located. Sometimes the rooms have been cancelled and hefty cancellation fees have been placed on the customer's credit card. If any of these companies contact you directly about reservations for GBTA, do not book with them and contact onPeak or GBTA immediately. Booking with them puts you at risk, and GBTA cannot be held responsible.

Note - GBTA nor onPeak will not ask for you to fill out a paper form to collect credit card information to secure hotel rooms, all credit card information is gathered online via the GBTA Convention 2020 housing portal.

These companies' practices make it more difficult for GBTA to meet our room block commitments and expose us to penalties and increased room rates for our events. GBTA is financially liable for all contracted rooms, whether the hotel sells them or not. This is why we ask that you always book your rooms under the GBTA block. We work diligently to give all attendees the best overall experience at our Convention and ask for your continued support. If you are contacted by any company other than onPeak offering housing in Denver, please forward the emails or correspondence to onPeak or GBTA. If you have any questions, please contact the GBTA Housing Vendor at gbtaconvention@onpeak.com or call +1 800 789 2436 or +1 312 527 7300.


GBTA Convention 2020 Contact Lists

No outside entity has been provided or is authorized to sell any information related to our vendors, attendees, exhibitors, or other information. We will never email or call you to ask to purchase a list.


These companies do not represent GBTA

It has come to our attention that the following individuals/companies have contact GBTA Convention 2020 attendees to either purchase an attendee list or offer hotel rooms. These companies are not authorized to sell any information related to our vendors, attendees, exhibitors.

Agnus Martin, wwdatalistprovider@gmail.com
Alice Jocky, alice1@expertonline.club
Alisa Scott, alisa.scott@leadareana.com
Amelia Murphy amelia.murphy@thetradevisitor.com
Amy Watson, amy.watson@datamarketmedia.com
Andrea Thriston, andrea.thriston@infob2bleads.com
Bani Dey, b.dey@dmalead.com
Belinda Smith, belinda.smith@gdatalist.com
Belinda Smith, belinda@e-visitorinfo.com
Beverly Kracher, beverly_kracher@eventsmailinglists.com
Brenda Lane, brenda.lane@sysmicrozone.com
Carol Wilson, carol.wilson@microprohub.com
Carrie Kepple, carrie.kepple@tradeshowattendees.com
Cherry Smith, cherry.smith@fortune-prospect.com
Christine Adams, christine.adams@client-delegates.com
David Allen, david.allen@eventcontactdatabase.com
David Bell, david.bell@kingdomnew.com
Deborah West, deborah.west@fortune-prospect.com
Elvine Mathews, delegates4@delegatesaz.com
Emilia Clarke, emiliaclarkeusa72@gmail.com
Emily Ferrer, emily.ferrer@professionalsleades.com
Florencia Hernandez, info2@infourdesk.com
Gabriella Parker, gabriellaparker.b2b@gmail.com
Gloria Nelson, gloria.nelson@intuitdba.info
Grace Alexander, grace.alexander@industryleadsinfo.com.co
Hana Green, hanagreen44720@gmail.com
Irene Reyes, irene.reyes@useventscalendar.com
Janet Chua, janet@dataeventsinfo.com
Jennifer Holland, jennifer.holland@leadsreviews.com
Jennifer Peck, worldclientz@worldclientz.com
Jenny Cortney, jcortney@infotecbiz.com
Jessica Barr, contctphase4@contctphase.com
Jessica Smith, jessica.barr@eventspronews.com
Jessica Smith, jessica.smith@digidatasol.com
Jessica Smith, jessica.smith@tragetreachlist.com
Jessica Smith, jessica.smith1@digidatasol.com
Julia Gray, julia.gray@client-delegates.com
Julia Parker, julia.parker@showdatapro.com
Karen Smith, karen.smith@ultraprosales.com
Karen Smith, ksmith@datahubspot.com
Kathleen Johnson, kathleen.johnson@microdatabaseinfo.com
Kathy Wilson, kathy.wilson@digitaldealleads.com
Keely Fillo, keely@intensevent.us
Kimberly Currier, kimberly.currier@fortuneproleads.com
Kim Vicky, kim.vicky@spotonitdesk.tech
Kristi Miller: Kristi.miller@globalmicrolinks.com
Lauren Harrelson, lauren@safewayleads.com
Lea Jewel, lea.jewel@globistictec.com
Letitia Jennifer, letitia.jennifer.us@gmail.com
Lisa Lavin, lisa.lavin@b2beventsdata.com
Lisa Stevens, lisa.stevens@executivesalespro.com
Liza Gayle, liza@leadsprosolutions.com
Lucy Stone, lucy.stone@infob2bleads.com
Mais Brasil Tour maisbrasiltour@gmail.com
Malaysia Mike, Malaysia.Mike@b2bprofessionalmailinglist.com
Maria Rodriguez, maria.rodriguez@starsvlist.com
Maria Williams
Marilyn Turner, marilyn.b.turner@nyeventslist.com
Mark Remsen, mark.remsen@tradeshowpad.com
Mary Brown, mary.brown@showtragetdata.com
Matt Coen, matt.coen@event-info.org
Mia Karter, mia.karter@oct10expoleads.com
Mia Parker, mia.parker@accessleadsndata.com
Michael Wenof michael.wenof@beanseats.com
Mike Johnson mike.johnson@leads-archives.com
Monika Benson, monika.benson@events-info.com
Nancy Betty, nancy.betty@itinstallbase.tech
Nancy Brown, nancy.brown@showsponsor.org
Nicky Brooks, nicky.brooks@globaldataarc.biz
Nancy Kane, nancy.kane@demandlists.com
Nancy Taylor, nancy.taylor@expolistspro.com
Nikki Haley, nikki@leadsprosolutions.com
Rebecca Pearson, click2getbusiness@clicktogetbusiness.com
Res Prohousing, res@prohousingllc.us
Res ProhousingUS, res@prohousingllc.us
Reservation GHS.us, reservation@ghscorp.us
Reservations Allcbsus, reservations@allcbs.us
Reservations GHS.co, reservations@ghscorp.co
Reservations Pro, reservations@prohousingllc.com
Reservations WWE.US: reservations@wwexhibitions.us
Riley Davis, riley.davis@theevent-leads.com
Robert Williams, robert.williams@allcountytech.com
Rose Watson, rose.watson@rtechbiz.com
Sandra Davis, sandra.davis@eventleadsforyou.com
Sania Philips, sania.philips@tradedataservices.com
Sara Cooper, sara.cooper@deltathoughts.com
Sara Hanna, sara.hanna@worldteksol.com
Sara James, delegates3@delegatesaz.com
Shelly Scarpelli targetlistz@targetlistz.com

Sophie Jones sophiejones.b2b@gmail.com
Sophia Morton, sophia.morton@smartraytech.com

Sophia Murphy sophiamurphy.b2b@gmail.com
Stacey Connor, staceyconnor462@gmail.com
Stephanie Christesen, stephanie.christesen@bandcaps.com
Steven Hay, steven.hay@globaldataarc.biz 
Susan Aiden, wwdata1techservices@gmail.com
Susan Cummings, susan@chroniclelist.com
Susan Cummings, susan.cummings@leadserveexpo.com
Tania Crowe, tcrowe8892@gmail.com
Travel Partner International, rooms@travelpartnerint.net
Victoria Gates, victoria.gates@deltathoughts.com
Victoria Samuel, victoria.samuel@targetclientz.com

Will parker, will.parker@goodsigntech.com