THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS


 

Diamond Sponsors


Choice Hotels International
Josie Tuzzolino
Senior Director, Global Accounts
Josie.Tuzzolino@choicehotels.com
1 Choice Hotels Circle, Suite 400, Rockville, MD 20850
www.choicehotels.com

HRS Global Hotel Solutions
Eric Hofer
Director, Sales and Account Management - North America
eric.hofer@hrs.com | 917-438-0179
1156 Avenue of the Americas, Suite 305, New York, New York 10036
corporate.hrs.com

SkyTeam
www.skyteam.com


United Airlines


United Airlines
www.united.com

 

Gold Sponsors


Amadeus
John Dwyer
Marketing Manager
john.dwyer@amadeus.com | 781-663-1422
1050 Winter St., Waltham, Massachusetts 02451
www.amadeus.com

American Airlines
global.sales@aa.com
800-433-7300
Fort Worth, TX
www.aa.com

American Express Global Business Travel
Erika Sjoholm
Manager, Global Industry Relations and Communications
Erika.J.Sjoholm@amexgbt.com | (602) 3777909
101 Hudson St Jersey City NJ 07390
amexglobalbusinesstravel.com

Best Western Hotels & Resorts
Michelle Zajac
Manager, Tradeshows & Special Events
michelle.zajac@bestwestern.com | (602) 957-5561
6201 N. 24th Pkwy. Pheonix AZ 85016
www.bestwestern.com

Carlson Wagonlit Travel
carlsonwagonlit.com

Sabre
www.sabre.com



SAP Concur
601 108th Ave NE, Suite 1000, Bellevue, WA, 98004
https://www.concur.com/en-us/travel-booking




Star Alliance

www.staralliance.com

Turkish Airlines
Isil Aras
Global Corporate Account Manager
iaras@thy.com | (+90212) 4636363
Turkish Airlines General Management building, Atatürk Airport, Yeşilköy, Istanbul, 34149
https://www.turkishairlines.com/en-us/index.html

Wyndham Hotels & Resorts
Christine Steup
Senior Manager, Event Planning and Communications
christine.steup@wyndham.com | 973-590-9434
22 Sylvan Way, Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054
www.wyndhamhotels.com

 

Convention Arena Sponsors


American Airlines
global.sales@aa.com
800-433-7300
Fort Worth, TX
www.aa.com

Cvent


Marriott International
Gail Frazer
Vice President, Global Sales, Corporate Accounts
Gail.frazer@marriott.com | 201-960-2359
10400 Fernwood Road, Marriott International, Bethesda, MD 20817
www.marriott.com


Partner Sponsors


Accor Hotels


Avianca
www.avianca.com




BCD Travel

www.bcdtravel.com



Dav El / Boston Coach Chauffeured Transportation Network
www.davelbostoncoach.com/




Festive Road

www.festive-road.com

Freebird
www.getfreebird.com



Freeman
www.freeman.com



LATAM Airlines
www.latam.com

Ovation Corporate Travel
info@ovationtravel.com | 800-431-1112
Ovation travel group
71 5th Avenue, Floor 10, New York, NY 10003
www.ovationtravel.com


QuickMobile
www.quickmobile.com


RoomIt by CWT
1 S Wacker, Suite 2300, Chicago, IL 60606
www.roomit.com


 

SpotHero for Business
Becca Rabinowitz
Head of SpotHero for Business
becca@spothero.com | (214) 6419760
125 S Clark St Ste 1300 Chicago
IL, 60650
spothero.com/business



TravelBank

Dena Fradette
Head of Partnerships
dena@travelbank.com | 415-260-8039
611 Mission Street, Floor 2, San Francisco,
CA, 94105
travelbank.com




Travel Leaders Corporate


TripActions
www.tripactions.com



UATP
www.uatp.com



UNIGLOBE
http://www.uniglobetravel.com/315



Yapta